Sure you want to delete from favourites?

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    لو سمحتي مسترس حلا رقمك مو طالع

    Meeting Country:

    Jordan

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    100 USD
    Sam
    2018.09.26
  • REVIEW

    she has a tight pussy very sexy complacent oral is very rich her photos are real

    Meeting Country:

    South Korea

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    3 hours

    Cost:

    700 EUR
    Kick
    2018.09.26
  • REVIEW

    is a very complacent Latina I love her pussy is very close and fly very well

    Meeting Country:

    Spain

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    300 EUR
    Carolos
    2018.09.26
  • REVIEW

    I love her pussy is very close and multi orgasmica faces sex and different things

    Meeting Country:

    South Korea

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    3 hours

    Cost:

    600 EUR
    Kris
    2018.09.26
  • REVIEW

    his photos are real is a very nice woman loves sex is very accommodating

    Meeting Country:

    South Korea

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    300 EUR
    Nick
    2018.09.26
  • REVIEW

    Fantastic awesome girl very smart too, requires you to play by her rules but very worth it..the anal was mind blowing..will be back for more!

    Meeting Country:

    Kenya

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    MrAlex
    2018.09.26
  • REVIEW

    Wonderful, if you seek a Gfe, although I confess that I get jealous, I say that you have found. Face doll, nice and very sexy, I did not spend much time because I'm in town for a short business time, but I'll definitely return to visit this pretty when I return to the city.

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    600 USD
    Mr B
    2018.09.26
  • REVIEW

    Pretty girl but she is a complete thief and a fraud..men watch out! do not leave you wallet or any other valuables unattended if you do book her.

    Meeting Country:

    Jamaica

    Meeting City:

    Kingston

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    100 USD
    Sean
    2018.09.26
  • REVIEW

    not remotely the girl in picture. she was 10 yesrs older and fully asian.

    Meeting Country:

    Hong Kong

    Meeting City:

    Hong Kong

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    300 GBP
    yummycookie
    2018.09.26
  • REVIEW

    fake pictures . real girls suck. expensive. avoid and dont waste time and cash

    Meeting Country:

    Egypt

    Meeting City:

    Cairo

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    250 USD
    moddw
    2018.09.25
  • REVIEW

    Ce profile est une grosse arnaque.
    Elle vous demande de prépayé en recharge pcs et biensur ne vient pas au rendez-vous, elle invente des histoires de dingue en vous demandant plus, sous prétexte qu'elle est en galère .

    Meeting Country:

    France

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    300 EUR
    Tom
    2018.09.25
  • REVIEW

    She looks better than pictures in person. Worth every dime. Beautiful red hair longer here. Amazing booty. On rush great tim she looks better than pictures in person. Worth every dime. Beautiful red hair long red hair. Amazing booty. Unrushed and satisfying

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    1 USD
    Metwo
    2018.09.25
  • REVIEW

    On a recent trip to Shanghai I booked a one hour session with Apple. She has been on elegance shanghai.com for some time but I never had the thought of trying her. Her photos on the website do not attract me much. When I was in Shanghai last week I decided to give her a try. As soon as she arrived in my hotel, I knew in a split second that I had been missing a jem !! She looks quite good but more important like a white collar profession girl. I wouldn't have guessed she took up this job if I see a person like her on the street!

    the actually experience in the hotel room was 5/5, super GF. We took DFK for a LONNNNNG time. her lips were soft and super sexy!!! I liked the way that she turned around and sent her kisses back to you with the sexy look in the eye. I just cannot resist fucking her LS anymore. We did all the possible positions for a good 20 minutes, kissing all the time, i ddidn't want to let her go or let this finish! Well, my LB does not wait anymore and i popped like crazy with her good moaning making everything so fantastic

    Guys, try Apple if you haven't, and I hope you agree with my experience. I will book her every time I'm in China.

    Meeting Country:

    China

    Meeting City:

    Shanghai

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    2500 CNY
    LOKI
    2018.09.24
  • REVIEW

    I was very upset because the girl didt look like photos, exacly fake accaunt

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    600 USD
    Nick
    2018.09.24
  • REVIEW

    Hermoso, hermoso juego de rol y reunión emocionante.
    Gracias, Ama! See u 'gain!

    Meeting Country:

    Romania

    Meeting City:

    Mamaia

    Meeting length:

    5 hours

    Cost:

    300 EUR
    Cervantes
    2018.09.24
  • REVIEW

    Wendy ... a beautiful asian angel
    She’s professional and very soft clean girl

    Meeting Country:

    Jordan

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    400 EUR
    Kode
    2018.09.24
  • REVIEW

    I booked another girl and she visited me. The worst, really! Ugly and really bad service. She is not hungarian but bulgarian chipsy.
    Outcall + 20 for the taxi ...

    Meeting Country:

    Malta

    Meeting City:

    Valletta

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    170 EUR
    Raffael
    2018.09.23
  • REVIEW

    Very good..its e excellent servic..

    Meeting Country:

    Malta

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    100 EUR
    Padre
    2018.09.23
  • REVIEW

    She is totally perfect girl. Young, pretty face naturall. Really like girl friend sensual.

    Meeting Country:

    Poland

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    3 hours

    Cost:

    500 EUR
    Thomas
    2018.09.23
  • REVIEW

    Classy women, Fantastic body :) Very clean and good job

    Meeting Country:

    Malta

    Meeting City:

    Saint Julian's

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    300 EUR
    Jason Borg
    2018.09.23
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by Slay Ltd. Olympic House, Office 210, 2nd floor, Ilford IG1-1BA, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter
Escort Ads in English Escorte Annonces en Français Escort hirdetések magyarul

You are about to enter a website that may contain content of an adult nature. These pages are designed for ADULTS only and may include pictures and materials that some viewers may find offensive. If you are under the age of 18 (or 21 in some countries), if such material offends you are if it is illegal to view such material in you community please do not continue.

You can view the website without registration. Please read our Terms and Conditions and our Privacy Policy to know more about the terms of use. This site may include elements that may be harmful to childen under 18.

If you would like to restrict children to have access to such content from this computer, use a filter program. Download a filter program and more information here.

Entering the site will constitute your agreement to our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy:

  • I am 18 years of age or older.
  • I accept all responsibility for my own actions.
  • I agree that I am legally bound to these Terms and Conditions.