Sure you want to delete from favourites?

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    It’s fake
    She was fucking fat and old lady

    Meeting Country:

    South Korea

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    240 USD
    Johson
    2018.12.12
  • REVIEW

    Noemie is extremely beautiful, tall with a dark complexion, and with a body well beyond a goddess. She's is drop dead gorgeous, super-charming and tops it off with a million dollar smile. If you have met anyone like this before anywhere, you are a lucky guy indeed.

    Meeting Country:

    Singapore

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    500 EUR
    Eric_H.
    2018.12.12
  • REVIEW

    Really sweet girl ! likes kissing and enjoys the sex ! The oral is brutal and CIM.

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Lisbon

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    Jorge
    2018.12.12
  • REVIEW

    Terrible service ever. She’s not the one in the picture.

    Meeting Country:

    Hong Kong

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    300 EUR
    Iceman
    2018.12.11
  • REVIEW

    قابلت رنا ساعتين في الفندق عندي يا جماعه تجنن جسم نار وراقيه و في التعامل و محترفه في السكس اول ما شفتها تكلمنا شوي و بعدين شلحت ملابسها و نزلت تمص في زبي و كسها نار ابيض نضيف وعليها
    و.وبعدين ركبتها من ورا طيزها شي خرافي
    وعليها صوت وهي تتناك يجنن

    Meeting Country:

    UAE / Dubai

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    100 EUR
    Ahmed
    2018.12.11
  • REVIEW

    very sexy and hot and passionate...safe and beautiful

    Meeting Country:

    Jordan

    Meeting City:

    Amman

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 USD
    Mo
    2018.12.11
  • REVIEW

    Long overdue review, sorry Lana darling. Now, apart for the fact that I don’t have enough money to see her everyday, everything else was great. Lana gave me a very skilled OWO, her mouth worked wonders, then, I went down on her, found heaven, then, a condom appeared and I shagged her in mish and doggie then I asked her to climb in cow girl to enjoy her magnificent breasts (the best D cup I have ever seen!) once again as I was having my orgasm. I plan to see her again. This woman is a sexy as F*** and likes sex as much as I do!

    Meeting Country:

    United Kingdom

    Meeting City:

    London

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    550 GBP
    Pussy Eater
    2018.12.11
  • REVIEW

    was a pleasure,my favourite escort,she s so funny and natural,a lovely girl with sexiest smile! i think i m in love

    Meeting Country:

    Romania

    Meeting City:

    Bucharest

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    100 EUR
    bradd
    2018.12.11
  • REVIEW

    I dont care what the haters have to say i tried her and she was perfect , dude if you have a problem do a video call and bloody verify man stop spaming thiswomans reviews.
    She is real
    I did have full service perhaps only for very few selected clients, so the 2 pereras got to shush.

    Meeting Country:

    Sri Lanka

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    120 EUR
    Yesterdayclient
    2018.12.11
  • REVIEW

    I had a very nice date with victoria, she is openminded, funny and has a very sexy body.

    I can recommend her.

    Meeting Country:

    Belgium

    Meeting City:

    Brussel

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    750 EUR
    PB
    2018.12.11
  • REVIEW

    I had a meeting with this fascinating lady and I am absolutely glad.She have a well-feminine body and well-services.Lot of thanks!

    Meeting Country:

    France

    Meeting City:

    Paris

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    250 EUR
    peter
    2018.12.10
  • REVIEW

    What a scam! She writes reviews here about herself! Unbelievable how these kind of people are...first of all she is on a site where people look for sex but she doesn't offer sex. Then she writes good things about herself on here. Wow...What a psycho. Don't be fooled..she may be hot but she is crazy as well.

    Meeting Country:

    Sri Lanka

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    120 USD
    Niroshan Perera
    2018.12.10
  • REVIEW

    I spent some time with Nicole Forte, and she was excellent. Very playful and likes to tease. She was punctual and easy to get a hold of. She looks even better than her pictures and all services were served with enthusiasm. She spoke good English as well.

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Lisbon

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    thebrick
    2018.12.10
  • REVIEW

    Real,Genuine Bundle of joy and most of all satisfaction guaranteed.

    Meeting Country:

    Latvia

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    3 hours

    Price:

    500 EUR
    FunBoy
    2018.12.10
  • REVIEW

    Sasha is by far the best escort with incredible skills and a great person!
    Thank you!
    Definitely again!

    Meeting Country:

    Japan

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    40000 JPY
    George
    2018.12.10
  • REVIEW

    Not the same girl as shown. Girl was nice but much older. Cudn't stay more than 20 mins.

    Meeting Country:

    Thailand

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    5000 THB
    Viv
    2018.12.09
  • REVIEW

    Sakae is a woman with a golden heart who is very careful of selecting her clients. I was completely mesmerized by her company. She didn‘t even ask me to write a review but I am writing it nonetheless because, honestly guys, you shouldn‘t miss the chance to meet her. Trust me 100 %. Meet her and you will enjoy every second. I bet you won‘t regret it and that you will be her regular client. All the best for you all.

    Meeting Country:

    Italy

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    250 EUR
    Johannes Müller
    2018.12.09
  • REVIEW

    Lena is the best.. she will go out of her way to take care of you and make sure you are well looked after.. I will never forget the time spent with her. She is a very special lady..

    Meeting Country:

    Thailand

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    9 hours

    Price:

    1800 USD
    Nook Dee
    2018.12.09
  • REVIEW

    Perfect woman, and nice attitude,
    Had a wonderful experience, will meet her again for sure

    Meeting Country:

    China

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    15 hours

    Price:

    300 USD
    Mathias
    2018.12.09
  • REVIEW

    She is a beautiful girl and I loved every second I spent with her. A great conversationalist with a contagious smile. We exchanged passionate kisses, she gave me excellent bj and it was a sight to relish when she was on top riding me!! Thanks for the great time, Sara! Would love to meet you again!!

    Meeting Country:

    Poland

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    300 EUR
    Shashank
    2018.12.09
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by LBG Pro LTD. 85 Great Portland Street, London W1W 7LT, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter