16390 escorts
Worldwide Escort Directory
Free advertising Find your companion
agencies
701
photos
93342
videos
756
countries
123

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    She is supercool girl! Real pic,all natural and soft,I love it!! Only good memories

    Meeting Country:

    Russia

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    Abdulla
    2018.06.19
  • REVIEW

    Hey man,sure you wrong,coz I meet her at morning today and she is 100%same person and she is 26,look young. Amazing body,speaking good English,friendly and hot! Maybe you meet someone else,or it’s fake massage from other person.but I meet exactly this girl and am happy,that’s one of my best experiences! Hope to see her again

    Meeting Country:

    Russia

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    350 EUR
    David Madi
    2018.06.19
  • REVIEW

    She is one of best Girls in Europe.
    Smart and natural.

    Meeting Country:

    Switzerland

    Meeting City:

    Zurich

    Meeting length:

    3 hours

    Cost:

    1200 CHF
    Mat
    2018.06.19
  • REVIEW

    Besides being very pretty she is also very nice and professional! Had a great time with her and already miss it!

    Meeting Country:

    Finland

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    Macho man
    2018.06.19
  • REVIEW

    Muy sexy y todo perfecto ! vale la pena ! Voy a repetir !

    Meeting Country:

    Spain

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    3 hours

    Cost:

    150 EUR
    JORJE
    2018.06.19
  • REVIEW

    Esta chica es de sueño ! Voy a repetir! Me gustò muchisimo!

    Meeting Country:

    Spain

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    23 hours

    Cost:

    150 EUR
    Carlos
    2018.06.19
  • REVIEW

    Very nice and sexy !
    100% real .Took her 3 times! Very satisfied!

    Meeting Country:

    Spain

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    22 hours

    Cost:

    150 EUR
    Dino
    2018.06.19
  • REVIEW

    this girl is real i wonder why her profile is suspicious maybe haters are against her

    Meeting Country:

    UAE / Dubai

    Meeting City:

    Dubai

    Meeting length:

    1h hours

    Cost:

    1500 AED
    samson
    2018.06.19
  • REVIEW

    Carol gave me a hot and lusty two hours that I will never forget. I felt that she really cared about making her man happy and she delivers in spades. Do yourself a favor and make sure you give Carol a call.

    Meeting Country:

    Philippines

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    100 USD
    Ken
    2018.06.19
  • REVIEW

    I am a visiting expat so thought this was a good contact. The party responded pretty fast (only on WhatsApp). The party wanted to give me a video call in one hour to confirm the appointment. This call never came and by subsequent reminder also had no response.

    Meeting Country:

    Sri Lanka

    Meeting City:

    Columbo

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    80 USD
    Vinodh
    2018.06.19
  • REVIEW

    A trully unforgettable experience with the most beautiful irresistible lady I have ever been acquainted with, she had alluring brown eyes and a seductive charm which overwhelmed me and was impossible to resist her inviting natural attractiveness of picture perfect beauty a true goddess they surely broke the mold when Amy was made absolute goddess one in a million . I have awarded Amy with a 5 star rating as she is the best lady I would ever wished to have met and my only regret is writing this review as I would like her all to myself but where credit is due Amy is the real deal and ticked all the boxes for me .Tony xx

    Meeting Country:

    United Kingdom

    Meeting City:

    Llandilo

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    100 GBP
    Tony
    2018.06.19
  • REVIEW

    Only one word: WAOUW

    She is such a beautiful woman ! Sexy body - clever - wonderful smille !!!

    Meeting Country:

    Romania

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    120 EUR
    Sbgcasa
    2018.06.19
  • REVIEW

    She’s not the same girl of the picture or if she is, well the pics are for some year ago or well photoshopped.

    Meeting Country:

    United Kingdom

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    130 GBP
    Ej1
    2018.06.19
  • REVIEW

    She is very bad woman and she very old women,she want just money,no respect,fucking women.

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    Abdullah
    2018.06.19
  • REVIEW

    First she looks so old and not same the pictures
    Second she go after 30 min however I was paid for 1 hour

    Meeting Country:

    Russia

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    30 days

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    Mnajeeb
    2018.06.19
  • REVIEW

    I met Yuki last week. Wow what a girl! She came on time. She was sweet and playful from start to finish. From a wonderful shower together to a very sensual session in bed, Yuki was all a guy could ask for. Will definitely try and see her again when in Manila

    Meeting Country:

    Philippines

    Meeting City:

    Makati

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    140 USD
    jim
    2018.06.19
  • REVIEW

    it was nice meeting, i spend 3 ours of her flat , very friendly ,very hot & i'm very satisfied, i give her 16200 tk,

    Meeting Country:

    Bangladesh

    Meeting City:

    Dhaka

    Meeting length:

    3 hours

    Cost:

    200 USD
    Sayem Talukder
    2018.06.19
  • REVIEW

    The phone Number in philipine the name of the reciever of the moneygram is Isabelo Enriquez.It is a big scam there is no girls they just take your money take them of this escort page

    Meeting Country:

    Saudi Arabia

    Meeting City:

    Riyad

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    250 USD
    ahmed helmy
    2018.06.19
  • REVIEW

    Jenny was punctual. She let me feel comfortable with her. Friendly personality. Even thought it was our first time it felt like we knew each other a while. Very eager and seems like she enjoys the play time. Had n great time and has already made my next appointment. Great sex.

    Meeting Country:

    South Africa

    Meeting City:

    Pretoria

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    56 USD
    Johan
    2018.06.19
  • REVIEW

    Thanks for the great night Gina. U really had a great simple and elegant personality but really great time when it comes in bed. Great escort service so far I had. Definitely will call u again when i feel I needed u again. Thanks Gina and keep in touch babe! I just amaze with ur curvy and round big booty.

    Meeting Country:

    UAE / Dubai

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    3 hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    RajRam
    2018.06.19
Sao Paulo escorts
Top escort babes and pornstar escorts from Brazil and all over the world. One of the biggest escorts directory with call girls in Sao Paulo. The top pornstar escort girls and luxury escorts are available right here, right now. Sao Paulo escorts and Rio De Janeiro escort girls only for you. Don’t hesitate, contact your Brazilian escorts today!
TOP ESCORT BABES
All personal and classified ads presented on this website are only for informational purposes. The operators of the website do not control, supervise, verify, investigate or authenticate any of the content, communications or representations posted by users or advertisers of the website. TOPESCORTBABES.COM is not an escort agency, nor can we make referrals. If you wish to contact the adult entertainers who advertise on TOPESCORTBABES.COM, please use the contact information in the individual ad. We do not have any additional contact information for the advertisers beyond what is printed in the ads and we cannot forward emails.
Escort Ads & Photos
All advertiser content contained in this website is provided to TOPESCORTBABES.COM by individuals for the purposes of paid advertisements and is the responsibility of the individual advertiser. TOPESCORTBABES.COM assumes no responsibility and cannot be held liable for any claims arising from advertisers ad.
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by Slay Ltd. Olympic House, Office 210, 2nd floor, Ilford IG1-1BA, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter
Accepted Credit Cards
Escort Ads in English Escorte Annonces en Français Escort hirdetések magyarul

You are about to enter a website that may contain content of an adult nature. These pages are designed for ADULTS only and may include pictures and materials that some viewers may find offensive. If you are under the age of 18 (or 21 in some countries), if such material offends you are if it is illegal to view such material in you community please do not continue.

You can view the website without registration. Please read our Terms and Conditions and our Privacy Policy to know more about the terms of use. This site may include elements that may be harmful to childen under 18.

If you would like to restrict children to have access to such content from this computer, use a filter program. Download a filter program and more information here.

Entering the site will constitute your agreement to our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy:

  • I am 18 years of age or older.
  • I accept all responsibility for my own actions.
  • I agree that I am legally bound to these Terms and Conditions.