18035 escortes
Catalogue d'Escorte International
Publicité gratuite Trouvez votre compagnon
agences
753
photos
102001
vidéos
896
pays
128

Avis sur les Escortes par les clients

  • AVIS

    This is a total fake service , her only concern is money , comes with the agent , and want go early , dont take this service

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Sri Lanka

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Colombo

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    2 hours

    Prix:

    25000 EUR
    rangana
    2018.07.17
  • AVIS

    I met her yesterday. She is very beautiful and has a hot body. Made me feel very comfortable instantly. I was pretty much already hard when she got undressed. She sucked me pretty good and I had to tell her to easy off. Didn't want to cum yet. Then she rode me very softly first and then harder. Made me cum easily. Talked afterwards afterwards and there wasn't any rush. So i give my recommendations.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Georgia

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Tbilisi

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    2 hours

    Prix:

    300 USD
    Davide
    2018.07.17
  • AVIS

    Victoria is more them just a pretty face,she is great , smart lady,i do recommend her ! i spend 2 hours with her ! Thank you victoria,see you again

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Georgia

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Tbilisi

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    2 hours

    Prix:

    300 USD
    Ali
    2018.07.17
  • AVIS

    Im not good at them but she asked for a review and this is it. I spent 2 hours with this milf in every hole and position and place I can think off and she has lots of energy for someone 3 times my age. Im gonna say it shes ugly but thats ok shes fat but thats ok shes also noisy that can be a problem she will do anything and thats awesome shes tiny and thats cool and shes dirty and thats awesome. I didnt even have to clean my own dick when we were done she did it. totally aaweome.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    United Kingdom

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Glenrothes

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    2 hours

    Prix:

    25 GBP
    Hector
    2018.07.17
  • AVIS

    Absolute scam!
    Requested a deposit trough a transfer and never showed up

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Kuwait

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    500 USD
    Kayser
    2018.07.17
  • AVIS

    While climbing off this amazing bouncy castle off a ride I had to think that I would never have thought I would have anything to do with a chubby girl with a face like a cactus but she is an amazing little lady. Cheers Norma!

    Pays de la Réunion:

    United Kingdom

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Glenrothes

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    25 GBP
    Henry
    2018.07.17
  • AVIS

    Lisa is more them just a pretty face,she is great , smart lady,i do recommend her ! i spend 4 hours with her ! Thank you Lisa,see you again

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Netherlands

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Amsterdam

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    4 hours

    Prix:

    700 EUR
    Allan
    2018.07.16
  • AVIS

    Amazing lady , she offer me a perfect time , i spend 4 hours with her and time just fly ! i do reccomend her

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Netherlands

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Amsterdam

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    4 hours

    Prix:

    700 EUR
    Allan
    2018.07.16
  • AVIS

    OMG,
    She is stunning a sexy bomb.she is anymans dream milf perfect body booty lovley pussy amd cute tits her voice is so naughty her eyes i love it. Born for sex. I wish i can have her everyday. Good location safe and genuinly lovely couple. Loved tssting her pussy and getting her bj.
    Best escort to soend time with

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Sri Lanka

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    100 USD
    Cherry pick
    2018.07.16
  • AVIS

    A regular in this town shes got plenty business from me and my mates. Not good at reviews so here goes, shes tiny, great boobs and always smiling. Love her shes a pocket sausage jockey

    Pays de la Réunion:

    United Kingdom

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Glenrothes

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    20 GBP
    Lee
    2018.07.16
  • AVIS

    I met her yesterday. She is very beautiful and has a hot body. Made me feel very comfortable instantly. I was pretty much already hard when she got undressed. She sucked me pretty good and I had to tell her to easy off. Didn't want to cum yet. Then she rode me very softly first and then harder. Made me cum easily. Talked afterwards afterwards and there wasn't any rush. So i give my recommendations.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Finland

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Helsinki

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    200 EUR
    Marko
    2018.07.16
  • AVIS

    Tiny wee mum that spend all the time smiling lol.. shes great. I didnt think much of her at first but got to speaking and shes pretty cool.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    United Kingdom

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Glenrothes

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    25 EUR
    Jo
    2018.07.16
  • AVIS

    This girl met me in her house naked. She knelt down and began to suck. The three of us loved her. Without a condom. It went well. We'll visit her again... She really knows how to treat men!

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Russia

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Moscow

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    2 days

    Prix:

    1900 USD
    Searlas
    2018.07.16
  • AVIS

    she was very lovely and perfect lady. she speak English very good . thanks for all

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Thailand

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Patong Xai

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    2 hours

    Prix:

    4500 THB
    N.z.h
    2018.07.16
  • AVIS

    best date ever! Nice, intelligent and beautiful girl who really wants to give you the best time. I really want to see her back...!

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Belgium

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Brussel

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    2 hours

    Prix:

    500 EUR
    Eric
    2018.07.16
  • AVIS

    really person in advert and very nice baby girl thanks

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Hong Kong

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Wan Chai

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    9:pm hours

    Prix:

    470 USD
    nick
    2018.07.16
  • AVIS

    I know this woman from my area, I'v seen her kids about and shes is one seriously amazing ride. will do whatever you ask and scream about it lol. will be spending money here lol.. riding a real mum is awesome even if shes a bit chubby and not the best looking

    Pays de la Réunion:

    United Kingdom

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Glenrothes

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    25 GBP
    Don
    2018.07.15
  • AVIS

    So she asked for a review and this is it. Shes dumpy, short and not a prize looker.Shes a screamer thats for sure and a real mum.. me and the guys just spent over an hour smashing some guys mum whos probably our age.. totally awesome. loved her.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    United Kingdom

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Glenrothes

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1.5 hours

    Prix:

    20 GBP
    Anitrad
    2018.07.15
  • AVIS

    so a group off us just finished seeing this lady. shes a real donkey ride. found out shes actually a real mum. me and my friends just spent 90 minutes banging someones mum lol and she asked for a review.. lmao.. shes great.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    United Kingdom

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Glenrothes

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1.5 hours

    Prix:

    20 GBP
    tiye
    2018.07.15
  • AVIS

    The worst experience ever! She kept raising the price as we communicated!

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Spain

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    290 EUR
    Gene
    2018.07.15
TOP ESCORTE ANNONCES
Toutes les annonces personnelles et classés présentés sur ce site sont uniquement à des fins d'informer. Les opérateurs du site ne contrôlent, supervisent, vérifient, enquêtent ou authentifient pas tout le contenu, les communications ou représentations affichées par les utilisateurs ou les annonceurs du site. TOPESCORTBABES.COM n'est pas une agence d'escorte, et nous ne pouvons pas faire de références. Si vous souhaitez contacter les causeurs adultes qui font de la publicité sur TOPESCORTBABES.COM, s'il vous plaît utiliser les informations de contact dans l'annonce individuelle. Nous n'avons pas d'informations de contact supplémentaire pour les annonceurs sauf ce qui est imprimé dans les annonces et nous ne pouvons pas transmettre des courriels.
Escort annonces et photos
Tout annonceur contenu de ce site est fourni à TOPESCORTBABES.COM par des individus à des fins de publicité payée et est de la responsabilité de l'individu annonceur. TOPESCORTBABES.COM n'assume aucune responsabilité et ne peut être tenu responsable de toute réclamation résultant de publicité et les annonceurs.
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | Le site est détenu et exploité par Slay Ltd Olympic House, Office 210, 2nd floor, Ilford IG1-1BA, Royaume-Uni | Tous droits réservés!
Twitter
Accepted Credit Cards
Escort Ads in English Escorte Annonces en Français Escort hirdetések magyarul

Vous êtes sur le point d'entrer dans un site Web qui pourrait avoir un contenu de nature adulte. Ces pages sont conçues pour adultes seulement et peuvent inclure des photos et des matériaux que certains spectateurs pourraient juger offensants. Si vous avez moins de 18 ans (ou 21 dans certains pays), si un tel matériel offense que vous êtes si il est illégal de visionner du matériel en vous collectivité s'il vous plaît ne pas continuer.

Vous pouvez voir le site sans inscription. S'il vous plaît lire nos Termes et Conditions et notre Politique de confidentialité. Ce site peut contenir des éléments pouvant être dangereux pour les enfants de moins de 18 ans.

Si vous souhaitez empêcher les enfants d'accéder à un tel contenu depuis cet ordinateur, utilisez un programme de filtrage. Téléchargez un programme de filtrage et plus d'informations ici.

Entrer sur le site constitue votre accord aux termes et conditions suivants:

  • Je suis âgé de 18 ans ou plus.
  • J'accepte l'entière responsabilité de mes actions.
  • Je suis d'accord que je suis légalement obligé de ces Termes et Conditions.